Amenity Public School Amenity Public School


Art and Cultural Commission, Literary and Language Commission, Academic Commission, Discipline commission, Eco and Utility Club and IT and Photography Club of the school are active for all kinds of processing in the school conduct. Amenity, a progressive institution which is successfully rising towards achievements not only in academics but in cultural and co-curricular activities as well.

Acc. Commission

Shaurya Khurana and Saara Yadav

Literary commission

Harkirat Singh and Shambhavee

Sports Commission

Karandeep Singh and Komal Panday

Language Commission

Jashandeep and Riddhima

Eco Club

Aditya Thakar and Sakshi Jham

IT Club

Nirvaan Kataria and Ruhani Aneja